Login

 

 

 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Saturday, 9 May 2020
COMBINED TRAINING at sheeppark
 Saturday, 16 May 2020
Dressage advisory/ guidance day
this will involve, yourself and horse/pony being ready for test, then Kimberely will advise and chat with you for approx. 20 mins advising on correct tack, turn out etc. you will then ride your test as in your test,- you will be marked and placed, after that, Kimberley will talk with you again, advising on main things to work/improve on. So you will have an approx hour session for this event.
 Sunday, 24 May 2020
BACK TO BASICS SHOW at Sheeppark
Classes for ALL levels at this show, from very new riders/horse through to top level partnerships. There is something for everyone a this show.
 Sunday, 7 June 2020
ANNUAL SHOW at Sheeppark
 Saturday, 4 July 2020
WEEKEND CAMP
 Sunday, 5 July 2020
WEEKEND CAMP
 Wednesday, 26 August 2020
Dressage Competition - evening at Tain
 Saturday, 5 September 2020
IN HAND SHOW at SHEEPPARK
 Thursday, 10 September 2020
Evening training with Karen Mowat at Tain
 Tuesday, 22 September 2020
Evening SJ training at Shprk
 Sunday, 27 September 2020
ARENA EVENT at Shprk


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement