Login

 

 

 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Wednesday, 9 August 2017
Evening dressage comp at Sheeppark
 Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Evening SJ training at Sheeppark
 Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Evening dressage comp at Tain
 Saturday, 2 September 2017
IN - HAND SHOW
 Sunday, 24 September 2017
Sheeppark - Pleasure ride
 Sunday, 12 November 2017
Dressage training day
training in the morning followed by riding your test in afternoon. all indoor school at Seaforth riding Centre with Elaine Taylor
 Saturday, 25 November 2017
15:00 - 19:00 AGM annual Awards High Tea
Annual awards presentation and AGM at Tulloch castle on Sat 25th Nov 3pm High tea at subsidised cost of £10 per head. Must send in form for numbers for the Castle with your fee - form in library page under schedule and forms
 Saturday, 9 December 2017
Dressage training day
training in the morning followed by riding your test in afternoon. all indoor school at Seaforth riding Centre with Elaine Taylor
 Wednesday, 31 January 2018
19:00 - 21:30 Quizz night
Fund raising, fun evening, At Tesco's in Dingwall for 7pm. teams of 4 = £10 per team. prize of £80 cash to winning team
 Sunday, 18 February 2018
Dressage day at Seaforth Riding centre
our popular dressage days, consist of training am followed by riding your tests pm all with Elaine Taylor at Indoor school at Seaforth riding centre
 Sunday, 20 May 2018
BACK to BASICS SHOW
 Sunday, 3 June 2018
09:00 - 17:00 ANNUAL SHOW
CLASSES FOR EVERYONE. Iincluding Blair Qualifiers and CHAPS Qualifiers
 Tuesday, 5 June 2018
Evening Dressage competition at Shprk. with Shona Grant MacKintosh
evening dressage competitions with Shona Grant Mackintosh at Sheepppark venue on grass
 Sunday, 1 July 2018
XC training day at Sheeppark
XC Training over our new XC jumps/course with the very talented Aileen Ferrari.
 Tuesday, 3 July 2018
Evening dressage competition at Tain
Evening dressage competition at Tain, Judge Shona Grant-MacKintosh Test Intro A, Prelim 4 & 14 Novice 24 & BE95
 Saturday, 14 July 2018
08:30 WEEKEND CLINIC Sat 14th and Sun 15th July
Weekend clininc for all abilities. including flatwork, flatwork towards dressage, SJ, XC, demo in evening, yoga session. Bring your own for BBQ Sat eve, camping and corralling all at venue field


Click for Map
Ross+Cromarty Sports CouncilWe gratefully acknowledge financial help + support from Ross+Cromarty Sports Council
ROSS-SHIRE HORSE TALKFOR ALL YOUR EQUESTRIAN NEEDS
4-6 King St. Tain
TEL 01862 894445
Willowcroft Rug, wash ,n repair service Telephone 01463 831320 07736 647197 email willowcroft.sewingshed@yahoo.co.uk
CONON VETS
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy