Login

 

 

 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Sunday, 23 April 2017
10:00 - 14:00 Seaforth dressage training day training/competition
Intro C, Prelim 13, Novice 28 for this date
 Wednesday, 3 May 2017
17:00 - 20:00 First of this seasons training flatwork evening at Sheep park
Flatwork training evenings at Sheep park, fortnightly throughout the summer evenings at Sheep park
 Wednesday, 10 May 2017
17:00 - 20:00 Flatwork Training evening at Glastullich
The first of our fortnightly training evenings throughout the summer at Glastullich - Invergordon area
 Sunday, 14 May 2017
09:00 - 16:00 Back to Basics Show at Sheep park
Our Back to Basics Show for ALL standards of riders and horses/ponies. Classes for all.
 Tuesday, 20 June 2017
17:00 - 21:00 Evening Dressage Competition
Evening dressage Competition at Sheeppark. Judge - Shona Grant-MacKintosh. Intro B, Prelim 7, Prelim 14 + novice 24
 Wednesday, 5 July 2017
RUN + RIDE - Sheeppark
 Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Evening dressage comp at Tain
dressage compition at Tain judged by Shona Grant MacKintosh - test - Intro B, Prelim, 7, + 14 and Novice 28
 Wednesday, 9 August 2017
Evening dressage comp at Sheeppark
 Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Evening SJ training at Sheeppark
 Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Evening dressage comp at Tain
 Saturday, 2 September 2017
IN - HAND SHOW
 Sunday, 24 September 2017
Sheeppark - Pleasure ride
 Sunday, 12 November 2017
Dressage training day
training in the morning followed by riding your test in afternoon. all indoor school at Seaforth riding Centre with Elaine Taylor
 Saturday, 25 November 2017
15:00 - 19:00 AGM annual Awards High Tea
Annual awards presentation and AGM at Tulloch castle on Sat 25th Nov 3pm High tea at subsidised cost of £10 per head. Must send in form for numbers for the Castle with your fee - form in library page under schedule and forms
 Saturday, 9 December 2017
Dressage training day
training in the morning followed by riding your test in afternoon. all indoor school at Seaforth riding Centre with Elaine Taylor
 Wednesday, 31 January 2018
19:00 - 21:30 Quizz night
Fund raising, fun evening, At Tesco's in Dingwall for 7pm. teams of 4 = £10 per team. prize of £80 cash to winning team
 Sunday, 18 February 2018
Dressage day at Seaforth Riding centre
our popular dressage days, consist of training am followed by riding your tests pm all with Elaine Taylor at Indoor school at Seaforth riding centre


Click for Map
CONON VETS
Ross+Cromarty Sports CouncilWe gratefully acknowledge financial help + support from Ross+Cromarty Sports Council
ROSS-SHIRE HORSE TALKFOR ALL YOUR EQUESTRIAN NEEDS
4-6 King St. Tain
TEL 01862 894445
Willowcroft Rug, wash ,n repair service Telephone 01463 831320 07736 647197 email willowcroft.sewingshed@yahoo.co.uk