Login

 

 

 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Sunday, 11 December 2016
Indoor dressage training day
 Sunday, 5 March 2017
10:00 - 14:00 Seaforth dressage training day training/competition
the first of this years training/competition days, using indoor school at Seaforth riding centre, with Elain Taylor. All these events go towards our annual dressage league. Intro C, Prelim 13 + Novice 28 for this date
 Saturday, 1 April 2017
10:00 - 14:00 Seaforth dressage training day training/competition
Intro A, Prelim 12 + Novice 28 on offer for this one
 Sunday, 23 April 2017
10:00 - 14:00 Seaforth dressage training day training/competition
Intro C, Prelim 13, Novice 28 for this date
 Wednesday, 3 May 2017
17:00 - 20:00 First of this seasons training flatwork evening at Sheep park
Flatwork training evenings at Sheep park, fortnightly throughout the summer evenings at Sheep park
 Wednesday, 10 May 2017
17:00 - 20:00 Flatwork Training evening at Glastullich
The first of our fortnightly training evenings throughout the summer at Glastullich - Invergordon area
 Sunday, 14 May 2017
09:00 - 16:00 Back to Basics Show at Sheep park
Our Back to Basics Show for ALL standards of riders and horses/ponies. Classes for all.
 Tuesday, 20 June 2017
17:00 - 21:00 Evening Dressage Competition
Evening dressage Competition at Sheeppark. Judge - Shona Grant-MacKintosh. Intro B, Prelim 7, Prelim 14 + novice 24
 Wednesday, 5 July 2017
RUN + RIDE - Sheeppark
 Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Evening dressage comp at Tain
dressage compition at Tain judged by Shona Grant MacKintosh - test - Intro B, Prelim, 7, + 14 and Novice 28
 Wednesday, 9 August 2017
Evening dressage comp at Sheeppark
 Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Evening SJ training at Sheeppark
 Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Evening dressage comp at Tain
 Saturday, 2 September 2017
IN - HAND SHOW
 Sunday, 24 September 2017
Sheeppark - Pleasure ride
 Sunday, 12 November 2017
Dressage training day
training in the morning followed by riding your test in afternoon. all indoor school at Seaforth riding Centre with Elaine Taylor


<< See Previous 365 days events | See Next 365 days events >>

Click for Map
CONON VETS
Ross+Cromarty Sports CouncilWe gratefully acknowledge financial help + support from Ross+Cromarty Sports Council
ROSS-SHIRE HORSE TALKFOR ALL YOUR EQUESTRIAN NEEDS
4-6 King St. Tain
TEL 01862 894445
Willowcroft Rug, wash ,n repair service Telephone 01463 831320 07736 647197 email willowcroft.sewingshed@yahoo.co.uk