Login

 

 

 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Wednesday, 31 January 2018
19:00 - 21:30 Quizz night
Fund raising, fun evening, At Tesco's in Dingwall for 7pm. teams of 4 = £10 per team. prize of £80 cash to winning team
 Sunday, 18 February 2018
Dressage day at Seaforth Riding centre
our popular dressage days, consist of training am followed by riding your tests pm all with Elaine Taylor at Indoor school at Seaforth riding centre
 Sunday, 20 May 2018
BACK to BASICS SHOW
 Sunday, 3 June 2018
09:00 - 17:00 ANNUAL SHOW
CLASSES FOR EVERYONE. Iincluding Blair Qualifiers and CHAPS Qualifiers
 Tuesday, 5 June 2018
Evening Dressage competition at Shprk. with Shona Grant MacKintosh
evening dressage competitions with Shona Grant Mackintosh at Sheepppark venue on grass
 Sunday, 1 July 2018
XC training day at Sheeppark
XC Training over our new XC jumps/course with the very talented Aileen Ferrari.
 Tuesday, 3 July 2018
Evening dressage competition at Tain
Evening dressage competition at Tain, Judge Shona Grant-MacKintosh Test Intro A, Prelim 4 & 14 Novice 24 & BE95
 Saturday, 14 July 2018
08:30 WEEKEND CLINIC Sat 14th and Sun 15th July
Weekend clininc for all abilities. including flatwork, flatwork towards dressage, SJ, XC, demo in evening, yoga session. Bring your own for BBQ Sat eve, camping and corralling all at venue field
 Wednesday, 1 August 2018
17:00 - 21:00 Flatwork training evening at Sheeppark
flatwork training in the evening with Karen Mowatt at Sheep park
 Wednesday, 8 August 2018
17:00 - 21:00 Flatwork evening training at Tain
Flatwork evening training at Tain with Karen Mowatt
 Wednesday, 15 August 2018
17:00 - 21:00 Dressage Evening Competition at Sheep park
Dressage evening competitions at Sheep park judged by Kimberley Battleday
 Wednesday, 22 August 2018
16:00 - 21:00 Dressage Evening Competition at Tain
Evening Dressage competition at Tain, judged by Kimberley Battleday
 Wednesday, 29 August 2018
17:00 - 21:00 Flatwork training evening at Sheeppark
Flatwork training evening with Karen Mowatt at Sheep park
 Sunday, 2 September 2018
Pleasure ride at Eaglefield
Fun pleasure ride from Eaglefild, by Dornoch, distances from 8 km up to 14km. £20 per entry all to go to charity
 Wednesday, 12 September 2018
17:00 - 21:00 Flatwork evening training at Tain
Evening flatwork training with Karen Mowatt at Tain
 Sunday, 21 October 2018
Run ‘n Ride
At Sheepark, 2 riders/ runner + 1 horse/ pony required for each team. Great fun event


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy