The Members page allows you to create a list of people, each with contact details and a mugshot. You might use this to list the members of your committee, or give details of your staff if you have a business.

Click the Add Member button to start.

Chairperson | Joeanna Renwick

Vice Chair | Mrs Jeni Birks
Tel: 01349 853385
Mob: 07795145072
Address: Sandwood Northfield Invergordon IV18 0LN

membership/secretary/treasurer | Mrs Brenda Burnett
Mob: 07908143939
Address: 9 MountHigh Balblair Dingwall IV7 8LH

Councillor | Mrs Irene Macdonald

Councillor | Jacqueline Saunders

Councillor | Mr Stewart Bain

Councillor | Ms Emma Matheson

Councillor | Mrs Julie Montgomery

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy