Login

 

 

 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Saturday, 11 February 2023
Littleburn training with Sheila Stewart
 Sunday, 30 April 2023
ARENA EVENT at Shprk
 Sunday, 7 May 2023
In Hand Show
 Wednesday, 17 May 2023
evening training at Sheeppark
 Wednesday, 31 May 2023
evening training flatwork at Tain
 Wednesday, 28 June 2023
evening flatwork at Tain
 Sunday, 16 July 2023
ANNUAL SHOW Sheeppark
 Wednesday, 26 July 2023
evening flatwork training at Tain
 Wednesday, 9 August 2023
evening flatwork training at Sheepppark
 Wednesday, 23 August 2023
evening flatwork training at Tain
 Sunday, 17 September 2023
In Hand Show
 Sunday, 24 September 2023
ARENA EVENT at Shprk


sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement