Login

 

 

 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Wednesday, 18 August 2021
flatwork evening training at Sheeppark
 Saturday, 21 August 2021
INTER-CLUB DRESSAGE & SHOWJUMPING
INDIVIDUAL AND TEAM COMPETITION at SHEEP PARK,BALBLAIR
 Sunday, 5 September 2021
In Hand Show
In Hand Show - classes for all at Sheep park
 Sunday, 3 October 2021
ARENA EVENT at Shprk
 Saturday, 27 November 2021
ANNUAL AWARDS - DINGWALL MASONIC LODGE
 Monday, 10 January 2022
online picture quiz
this will run during the week - "what is it" picture quiz done be email to you all privately
 Saturday, 29 January 2022
on line fun quiz night
 Wednesday, 25 May 2022
evening flatwork at Glastullich
 Saturday, 4 June 2022
SJ/WH competition at Sheeppark
 Wednesday, 8 June 2022
evening flatwork at Sheeppark
 Sunday, 12 June 2022
ARENA EVENT at Shprk
 Saturday, 18 June 2022
WEEKEND CAMP
 Sunday, 19 June 2022
WEEKEND CAMP
 Wednesday, 22 June 2022
Dressage competition at Tain
 Wednesday, 6 July 2022
Dressage competition at Sheeppark
 Saturday, 16 July 2022
ANNUAL SHOW Sheeppark
 Wednesday, 20 July 2022
evening training at Glastullich
 Wednesday, 3 August 2022
evening training at Sheeppark


sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement