Login

 

 

 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Monday, 10 January 2022
online picture quiz
this will run during the week - "what is it" picture quiz done be email to you all privately
 Saturday, 29 January 2022
on line fun quiz night
 Wednesday, 25 May 2022
evening flatwork at Glastullich
 Saturday, 4 June 2022
SJ/WH competition at Sheeppark
 Wednesday, 8 June 2022
evening flatwork at Sheeppark
 Sunday, 12 June 2022
ARENA EVENT at Shprk
 Saturday, 18 June 2022
WEEKEND CAMP
 Sunday, 19 June 2022
WEEKEND CAMP
 Wednesday, 22 June 2022
Dressage competition at Tain
 Wednesday, 6 July 2022
Dressage competition at Sheeppark
 Saturday, 16 July 2022
ANNUAL SHOW Sheeppark
 Wednesday, 20 July 2022
evening training at Glastullich
 Wednesday, 3 August 2022
evening training at Sheeppark
 Wednesday, 17 August 2022
Dressage competition at Tain
 Wednesday, 31 August 2022
Dressage competition at Sheeppark
 Sunday, 4 September 2022
In Hand Show
 Wednesday, 7 September 2022
evening training at Glastullich
 Saturday, 10 September 2022
ARENA EVENT at Shprk
 Sunday, 30 October 2022
Highland Hospice charity ride of 5 or 10 miles
route of 5 miles and 10 miles -£15 per entry or £25 for 2 juniors in same family
 Saturday, 19 November 2022
CLUB ANNUAL SOCIAL NIGHT
Our annual social night out - a meal followed by annual prize giving, awards and business
 Sunday, 27 November 2022
Dressage training day at Seaforth with Elaine Taylor
indoor dressage training day,


sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement